I got this when I tried to go to @facebook. However the button/link gives me no clue what Ulysses is sending me to. It's it going to a scammer's website or a Facebook website? #Facebook, how can I trust anything supposedly sent from you without links?
... to 2 TB to be shared by everyone on the plan. If you have only 2 people, then it's the same. If you have 6 people, then you will lose 4 TB. And for more money.